Guess Who’s Back…


Hello Readers!

I know what you’r thinking – where the hell have you been!? Well, that is a tale and I may share it with you some day… But for now, I am just happy to be back up and running. 🙂

In truth, I’ve been in a place with little to no internet access for the past 6 months (since last October), which has meant – that’s right – NO BLOG!! I’ve been writing pieces with no way to get them to you and for that, I appologise. Not that a lot of my ramblings are worth the keys they are typed with, but I’ve certainly missed sharing them with you.

So, this is just a little heads up to tell you that I am back on-line and for the next 2 weeks I will hopefully be posting a couple of pieces per week, towards the end of the week, then a lot more regularly after that.

Gemgem is once again Global! Won’t you join me on my Mad adventure? I’m more crazy than you might think 😉

me... sorry face :/

me… sorry face :/

SSDD

One thought on “Guess Who’s Back…

Leave a Reply

