Make me my Cake: PRINCESS DESSERT TABLE


Just a little feat of dessert engineering…

While surfing the net, I stumbled across this mammoth feat of Princess engineering. The page is in Spanish but has an English translation. I thought this persons efforts deserved a little admiration.

So go, fawn over their hard work and attention to detail and lament the fact that none of us are, in fact, Disney Princesses **sniff sniff** **takes off tiara** **puts back on hoody**

Make me my Cake: PRINCESS DESSERT TABLE.

 

One thought on “Make me my Cake: PRINCESS DESSERT TABLE

  1. I may not be a princess but I certainly would feel like one with this buffet 😀
    Thank you for all your comments and support of my blog! It was lovely having you there!

    Cheers
    CCU

Leave a Reply

