I Leave It To You To Decide…


Ladies, Gents, Bloggers, and general internet type folk. I have a favour to ask of you.

I value my blog followers. You give me a little lift every time I think that one of you might have read another of my minds random natterings and, for all I know, delusional little farts that result in whatever spluges itself on this site. So, I have a question for you.

I’ve never done the Weekly Photo Challenge before but I have done one for this weeks – CURVES. The only thing is, it pertains to somone I used to know. It is one image and this image is not pretty. I am rarely in contact with this person anymore, but I have excluded their face from the image.

The image is quite hard hitting, though somewhat disturbing.

My question to you is: Do You Want To See This Post?

I will leave it one day, any responses will decide whether it gets posted or not.

 

SSDD

7 thoughts on “I Leave It To You To Decide…

Leave a Reply

